CZm8

Czechmate Pest Control in Ayr, Prestwick, Kilmarnock, Irvine, Largs, Greenock, Paisley, Glasgow and Airdrie

01294 689903  
CZECHMATE are rodent and insect control experts who supply pest control services to residential and commercial clients throughout Glasgow City, Greater Glasgow, Ayrshire, Inverclyde, mainland of western Scotland and beyond. Traditional mole catcher available.
Czechmate Pest Control Glasgow, Irvine, Kilmarnock, Ayr and Greenock - Wasp nest removal, insect, rodent & mole control services to Glasgow, Lanarkshire, East Dunbartonshire, Renfrewshire, East Renfrewshire, North Ayrshire, South Ayrshire, East Ayrshire and Inverclyde

What Our Customers Say about the Pest Control Services Have Received in Greater Glasgow, Ayrshire and Inverclyde

Simon Ward

***** 18/08/2019

,,Used CZM8 to eradicate a wasps Byke.

Communication was very good and they only took 10 minutes to treat the nest.

The next day as promised, all wasps were gone. Great service and reasonable prices.''

Danielle Stevenson

***** 21/08/2019

,,Really great service. Came out next day after enquiring to treat a wasp nest,

only took about 10 minutes and haven't seen a wasp since! Very pleased.''

Elaine Alatsaris 

***** September 2018

''Excellent service! Very honest opinion and didn't need them in the end. Thank you so much!''

Colin Bunton

***** March 2018

''Seen a rat in my kitchen and looked online for help and found czechmate's website. Phoned and spoke to Martin who was very helpful and could even make it out to see me the same day, rats have now gone, great service would recommend them to anyone with rodent or insect problems in ayrshire.''

Shona McPherson

***** 3 years ago

''Really impressed with these guys. Emailed late Saturday afternoon and Jim was out first thing on Monday (my choice of day) to Eaglesham. They really know their stuff, wasps gone leaving a very happy customer. Thanks a million!!''

 

Amanda CalMac

***** 3years ago

''Called for advice as I thought I might have a problem with carpet bugs, gentleman spoke to me and reassured me by phone for almost 10 minutes. Great service at 5 to 10 on a Friday night When a woman is over reacting to one little creepy crawly!
If I ever do have a bug problem I will know who to phone!''

 

Marianne Bates

***** 2 years ago

''I have used Martin's services on several occasions now, very swift and efficient service. Would recommend and would definitely use again.''

Jennifer Wason

***** 3 years ago

''I would like to thank Martin for a prompt and efficient service,would recommend his company any time, love the dog too! With thanks Heather Wason''

 

Andrew Hackett

***** 3 years ago

''Excellent service from czechmate, prompt response in Millport, many thanks''

Stuart Marshall

***** 3 years ago

''Friendly and professional. Came out within the hour and treated wasp nest.''

Sinclair McCall

***** 4 years ago

''A faultless service. After discovering a wasp bike in my garden shed I initially attempted (fruitlessly) to contact our local environmental services department. After using Czechmates' online form that evening I received an email advising they would attend the next day. They duly arrived on time, examined the nest while explaining the procedure, and solved the issue in a professional and friendly manner. I'll be recommending them to friends and family.''

 

GTW 87

***** 4 years ago

''The exterminator was very knowledgeable about his field and discrete with the service. He was extremely thorough and his time keeping was excellent. If i am unfortunate enough to get fleas again (due to the cat, not this service) i will definitely use this company again.''

 

Ronnie Fleming

*****  3 years ago

''Martin fixed my wasp's nest problem a few weeks ago ..... I was really impressed with his next day service, ..... fast efficient and friendly value for money service , what more could you ask for!

I'll definitely use this service again, as I'm sure the wasps will be back.''

 

Jeanette Laird

***** 4 years ago

''I was initially very hesitant to contact a pest control company, and tried to treat the particular problem we encountered myself with over the counter products. However, when I realised we needed professional assessment and treatment, I found Czechmate on the internet. Martin Kroupa came around to the flat very quickly, and was very sensitive to our needs. He carried out a thorough assessment, gave us an honest and entirely reasonable quote, and was able to start treatment straight away. Payment terms suited my needs and situation.
I must say, his professionalism was a great relief to me. At no stage did he try to patronise me with 'superior knowledge' - as other tradespeople have done in the past in different situations. He explained all the processes, described clearly and concisely what effects the particular substances he was utilising would have, and carried out the work with minimal disruption.
The work is now complete, but should any other problem ever crop up in the future, I know I would have no hesitation in contacting this company again. I highly recommend Czechmate for anyone else struggling with a pest control problem.''

Stuart Nelson

***** 4 years ago

''Martin was very friendly, professional, informative, helpful, punctual and flexible. We had a bad cockroach problem that we had left for too long due to building work. Martin came out right away and gave us a free quote. The treatment played out exactly as described on his website and as of our final treatment seems very succesful. He put us at ease and was available for advice and information. I had to re-schedule and Martin was able to accomodate me the next day, always a quick reply. Really glad I went with Czechmate :-)''

 

gribblen

***** 4 years ago

''Czechmate Pest Control provided a very thorough and professional approach to solving my pest control problem, I would highly recommend, as Martin provided a complete pest control solution and I am very happy with the results.''

Please read more reviews customers left on Google Places about services provided by Czechmate Pest Control to them. Plus, you can rate and review the pest control service you have received from us.

Reviews 

Helpline: 01294 689903 and +44  (0)7407 217880

Visit Czechmate Pest Control (Scotland)
 Czechmate Pest Control (Scotland) 

Privacy Policy and Cookies (Word)                                

Terms and Conditons

Czechmate Pest Control is a trading name of Martin Kroupa who is a sole trader, holder of BPCA / RSPH Level 2 Award in Pest Management pass 500/8797/6 issued by the Royal Society for Public Health.

  • Wix Google+ page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter App Icon

 © 2013 - 19  Czechmate Pest Control | All rights reserved